Front cover
Front and back covers
Chapter 1: The Autumn Bowling Season
Chapter 2: When I Die, Archaeologists Will Know My Rage
Chapter 3: Dear Catastrophe Waitress
Chapter 4: Celibate City Central
Chapter 5: The Ministry For Strange Affairs
Chapter 6: Heavy Ballerinas
Chapter 7: Lou Reed's Mullet
Chapter 8: The Scottish Parliament
Chapter 9: The Cheerleader's Homework
Chapter 10: Tinseltown In The Rain